The NairaForum Community
February 07, 2012, 10:52:11 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Gallery Login Register  

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Send this topic  |  Print  
Author Topic: Check this site! - http://www.valeho.com/  (Read 661 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
BigBros 
Everything Is Possible!
Administrator
*****

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 761


Nigeria Needs Your Influence!


WWW
« on: January 04, 2008, 11:43:42 PM »

Dear friends,

I stumbled on this site. They seems to be real.
http://www.valeho.com/

You may contact them for if you an EU VISA. I have sent them an email and will keep you posted as they reply.

http://www.valeho.com/

Thank you.
Chibueze.

Report to moderator   Logged

Give and It shall be given unto you!
editor 
Administrator
*****

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 170



« Reply #1 on: April 11, 2011, 11:38:42 PM »

It seems they are out of business. Please don;t go there for now.
Report to moderator   Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Send this topic  |  Print  

 
Jump to:  

Subject Started by Replies Views Last post
What really went wrong? BigBros 0 912 Last post November 15, 2008, 02:28:20 PM
by BigBros
An Open Letter To President-Elect Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan editor 0 360 Last post April 28, 2011, 10:50:57 PM
by editor
My bum is the widest in the world.. and I want to make it bigger Read more: htt BigBros 0 162 Last post November 02, 2011, 12:15:23 PM
by BigBros
Two Youth Corpers Murdered in Cold Blood... editor 0 379 Last post April 27, 2011, 11:04:22 AM
by editor
US Army Prepares For Nigeria’s Possible Break-up (2015) BigBros 0 555 Last post August 18, 2009, 01:59:32 PM
by BigBros

Join Us On FaceBook and Twitter

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP
Powered by SMF 1.1.16 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!